About

Murrumbateman Pony Club is part of Zone 16 of Pony Club Association of NSW.

Rallies are generally held on the second Sunday of each month. Check the event calendar for updates.

Club Grounds
Murrumbateman Recreation Grounds
Murrumbateman NSW 2582
Map

Office Holders and Other Contacts

General Meetings

Meetings are held once a month at the Murrumbateman Country Inn to discuss club activities. All members are encouraged to attend and play an active role in shaping the club. Meeting dates are:

Thursday 30th January
Tuesday 25th February
Wednesday 18th March
Tuesday 28th April
Wednesday 20th May
Tuesday 23rd June
Wednesday 15th July
Tuesday 25th August
Wednesday 16th September
Tuesday 27th October
Wednesday 18th November
Sunday 13th December – AGM

Club Colours
Navy Blue and Yellow

Murrumbateman NSW